Department Information
Academic Information
Faculty and Staff
Photo Album
Geology Links
Field Trip Information

L-R: Chris Barker, Kevin Stafford, Pat Sharp, LaRell Nielson, Shana Scott, Volker Gobel, Mindy Shaw Faulkner, Wesley Brown

NAME PHONE (Area Code 936) EMAIL

Dr. Wesley Brown, Prof. & CHAIR 468-2422 brownwa1@sfasu.edu
Dr. Volker Gobel, Professor 468-2493 vgobel@sfasu.edu
Dr. R. LaRell Nielson, Professor 468-2248 rnielson@sfasu.edu
Dr. Chris Barker, Associate Prof. 468-2340 cbarker@sfasu.edu
Dr. Kevin Stafford, Associate Prof. 468-2429 staffordk@sfasu.edu
Patricia Sharp, Instructor 468-2095 psharp@sfasu.edu
Melinda Shaw Faulkner, Lecturer/lab coordinator 468-2236 mgshaw@sfasu.edu
Shana Scott, Administrative Assistant 468-3701 sscott@sfasu.edu

Previous picture: L-R: Volker Gobel, Pat Sharp, Chris Barker, Shana Scott, Ernest Ledger, LaRell Nielson

Retired Faculty:
Dr. Ernest Ledger, Prof. Emeritus; (936) 468-1049, eledger@sfasu.edu
Dr. William P. Roberts, Former Chair
Mr. Martin J. Deuth obituary

SCIENCE HOME
GEOLOGY HOME
CONTACT WEBMASTER